Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Rummaged car looking for wheel lock key. Created BIG problem for me. Need to put things back where they found them, Management Problem. Ask, if you don't know where something is. Dr. Witten.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

I drove 2 hours to buy our new 2021 Tahoe. They offered a great deal and the customer service was wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Enjoyed working with Randy from Reed Lallier. Very nice and professional. When I’m ready to buy another car I will be going back to Reed Lallier and ask fir Randy. I also like to say Matt did a great job servicing my Chevrolet Traverse, I’ll be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Jessica at Reed Lallier Chevrolet! She was very knowledgable, friendly and made the buying process a smooth one! Would definitely recommend her to anyone in the future! I appreciate all she did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great sales service! Would recommend this dealership to friends and family! This is the second vehicle I purchased from Reed Lallier Chevrolet. I would purchase another vehicle from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Super friendly dealership, they gave me a great price and discount even my finance situation was complicated. Thanks to the used car finance management down to the salesperson Tandy. I am glad that I found this place, because I'm planning to continue business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Outstanding communication as it related to the purchase of my new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

The staff is always very friendly and professional every time I take my car to get serviced (which is very often ). They always go above and beyond to assist me and answer all my questions/concerns. Very consistent with customer service, I highly recommend!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

The staff is always very friendly and professional every time I take my car to get serviced (which is very often ). They always go above and beyond to assist me and answer all my questions/concerns. Very consistent with customer service, I highly recommend!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Great sales person - no pressure sale! I got the car I went for and I love it!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Mac davis is wonderful. He answered all the questions we had and goes above and beyond to make sure our visit was comfortable my husband and I want to thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Without a doubt the best and most courteous service representatives, department and professional mechanics in the North Carolina area. I have nothing but praise for everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

I have been shopping for a good used truck! Reed Lallier had a nice 2017 Silverado LTZ with low miles that caught my eye! I immediately reached out to salesman Alonzo Livingston and inquired about truck. Alonzo and the entire sales staff made my experience quick and painless! They gave me a good trade price and got my payments where they said they would be! I am now the proud owner of a (new to me) 2017 Silverado Z71 LTZ and I could not be happier!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

My husband and I received quality service from our sales rep Carlos and our financial rep Loria! They both worked diligently to get the car and rate we needed to complete our vehicle purchase. Very satisfied and would definitely refer these two reps!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

My husband and I received quality service from our sales rep Carlos and our financial rep Loria! They both worked diligently to get the car and rate we needed to complete our vehicle purchase. Very satisfied and would definitely refer these two reps!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

I would like to just say thanks to Matt Davis! He was excellent and very helpful during my visit! I will definitely return for any service my vehicle needs and look for Matt!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

Matt Davis was incredibly professional and hardworking. He is one of the best, if not the best customer service representative I have ever come across. He is extremely intelligent in the auto-motive realm, and very enthusiastic. You will not be disappointed if he is working on your car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Sales department was filled with awesome, friendly, and informative staff. Special thanks to Mario and Jake. Unfortunately can’t say the same with the service department, had a bit of an issue with the service department but management stepped up and went above and beyond to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

JJ Jasso is a top-notch salesman. He went above and beyond in getting US what we wanted. We highly recommend JJ. Awesome professional! Thanks JJ. We appreciate your commitment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I bought a 2018 Honda pilot on 08/18/20. William Davis was my salesperson. I was very pleased with Mr.Davis. He went above and beyond to help me with this purchase. He was very polite and I enjoyed working with him on my dream vechicle. Thanks William I love my Honda Pilot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

William(sales person) and Bill (General Sales Manager) were great to work with on buying a new car. They took the time to explain financing to me as well as being very patient in answering my questions. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Had a scheduled appointment today and just like normal, the service department makes the entire dealership look good. Thanks to Lela Schinmel for great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Had a scheduled appointment today and just like normal, the service department makes the entire dealership look good. Thanks to Lela Schimmel for great service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Kaitland Craft - Service Dept Appt Laison consistently works to accommodate a schedule of my convenience, even if she has to put me on a waiting list! Matt Davis - My personal Service Advisor who is always having a good day! Matt is prompt to engage and listen and act thoroughly on any of my vehicle concerns! Will Haigwood - Asst Service Mgr is very helpful in offering his expertise and resolve in vehicle concerns of curious habits! Greg Wallace - Service Dept Dispatcher is meticulous in reaching out to customers to confirm the Service Dept is meeting expectations Loria ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Andrew Coleman was the best salesman you can get to buy a car from from Reed-Lallier Chevrolet Fayetteville NC. Finance manager was awesome and the general manager

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

The best Chevrolet in the area , if need assistance, just ask for Will , the service manager . He is da man !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Teresa Fowler is an absolutely phenomenal service representative. She truly cares about her clients and goes above and beyond the call of duty to give exceptional customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

This car lot is awesome Mary Reed is such an amazing employee she goes above and beyond to make sure your satisfied...I will continue to reccomend my friends and family to her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

When I walked in I was greeted by a nice young guy, he made the experience for me very well. He talked me through everything for my understanding, including all the details inside of my new traverse. At first I had my intentions for a lower budget, but the dealer guy really looked out for me and showed different opportunities. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I bought my car brand new 2015 and always get it serviced at the dealership. Brian In the service department always goes about and beyond to make sure I am taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

I went there for an oil change an Drove off in a 2019 Chevy traverse thank you Lamalle Jenkins ! Love my SUV I feel like I’m still dreaming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

I just purchased a Chevy Malibu and I love my car! Mary Reed thanks for all your help! You have wonderful customer service and always have a pleasant smile when I come for service! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and was worried that it would be an all day stressful event. It wasn’t. The team was very organized and direct. Joshua has me in and out of the dealership in a few hours and made sure that I was taken care of. I would recommend the Reed-Lallier team to anyone and look forward to being a return customer one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

I had the pleasure of dealing with Randy when I purchased my car. I love it and the experience with Randy was smooth and stress free! Definitely will recommend to people in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Great service, helped me get what I want lamalle Jenkins definitely helped me a lot and made everything easy and looked out for me since it was my first car I really appreciate them there and recommend going their

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019

This facility has done great work on my vehicle, I have been in and out in a timely manner as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

I apologize for the long review but Alonzo Livingston must be talked about. He literally changed my life. We originally bought a Chevy Suburban in 2018 for my husband. We got a great deal on that car. I initially thought he was a really good sales person and listened to our needs but I never imagined he would go the length he did for our next vehicle. We moved from Fayetteville, NC to Fort Belvoir, VA. A year later, I wanted a newer vehicle because my van was getting a little older. My mom owns a Traverse, so I was leaning ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2019

I apologize for the long review but Alonzo Livingston must be talked about. He literally changed my life. We originally bought a Chevy Suburban in 2018 for my husband. We got a great deal on that car. I initially thought he was a really good sales person and listened to our needs but I never imagined he would go the length he did for our next vehicle. We moved from Fayetteville, NC to Fort Belvoir, VA. A year later, I wanted a newer vehicle because my van was getting a little older. My mom owns a Traverse, so I was leaning ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

I originally enter the dealership to see what they had available. I had already decided to buy a Tacoma at another dealership. I had put $1000 down as well. After arriving at Reed-Lallier and working with Octavia, I decided to buy a Colorado ZR2. Octavia is an awesome sales rep. She is there for you and doesn’t pressure you at all. If your looking to buy a car. See Octavia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Octivia Wynn was my sales person. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was told by other dealerships that I couldn't get a car bc of my credit. And she got me in one. She's awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

The service was great. The professionalism, kindness, and willing to help was great. I went on line, found my vehicle. Called the dealer and the sales person Octava had my vehicle ready to test drive. Another thing I loved about them, it didn't take long to get me in and out of the dealer, eith everything that I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Octavia W. and Joe H. were fantastic as they helped me find the perfect car. They went above and beyond to make me feel like family. I got a 2018 Honda Civic, which will help me travel back and forth from Fayetteville to Pembroke for work and school without spending a fortune. Everybody was very friendly and accommodating. Definitely will recommend Reed-Lallier to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Octavio helped us through the process of buying our truck and made it so easy after months of searching. Would 10/10 recommend and will be returning next time we’re looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Octavia is an excellent sales lady she’s kind of friendly and very knowledgeable. I will always be on my card from Reed-Lallier Inc you’re treated like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

My experience with this dealership & Ms.Octavia was great. Great customer service , friendly & helpful. Will be recommending both dealership & Ms.Octavia. Thank for the great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Octavia was extremely informative and helpful with all of our concerns. She made us feel comfortable with our decisions and was pleasantly patient. We will definitely be referring all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Octavia made this the most relaxing, pleasurable buying experience I’ve ever had. Her technical knowledge and expertise, combined easy going personality made it hard for me to say no.. She knows her stuff, and made this a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

I recommend anyone looking for a new or used car , to take a ride and see Octavia! She’s the best ! I was satisfied driving off the lot with my new car , all thanks to her !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Staff here is the real deal. They keep it real with you unlike other dealerships and they wont stop until they achieve their goal and the customer is satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

After a long day of shopping around, I decided to shop local. I was frustrated from the over priced deals and dealers who told stories to try to sell me more than what I needed. A good friend recommended me to see Octavia Wynn at Reed-Lallier Chevrolet. She understood my needs and showed me a few different models on the lot. I found one that I really liked. It took me a moment to decide fully. She was able to negotiate a Great Deal!! I felt a huge relief fall off my shoulders. She made this experience a great one! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Octavia was great. She made the process enjoyable, quick, and was very accommodating to not only my wife and I, but also our 2 year old little girl who was also with us during the buying process. I felt that we got a very fair deal on our trade in, and a great price on the vehicle we purchased. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Octavia!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

During the most recent service for my Duramax Silverado Reed-Lallier Chevrolet kept me informed during the process and the mechanic gave me a detailed explanation of the issue. I will continue using Reed Lallier for servicing my Chevrolet vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Loved how smooth the transaction was. Walked in pick out a vehicle and was out of there quickly. Ray Johnson has always been our go to guy. He is sweet and gets us the deal we want the first time. Thank You Ray Johnson and we are extremely happy with our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

My sales consultant mr Anthony McNeil was extremely knowledgeable , courteous, and helpful. He made my car buying experience real easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

Have bought several Automobiles from this Dealership from well over 10 plus years. Throughout the process, professional all the way. Tony has been excellent and Will, the Service Advisor has taken care of the small issue no problem. Must say , the best Dealership thus far. Have to give a 5 star because of the Excellent Service of the Vehicles My Wife and I have purchased over the years. Even got My Daughter a New Car which , She has had since 2012. No problems or issues. I most definitely would highly recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Octavia did an awesome job. Kudos to her!!!!She was very pleasant and professional. She made sure I was informed of all actions. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Octavia, Emmanuel, and Cory really took care of our needs and concerns throughout the buying process. The atmosphere was relaxed, yet caring. It was by far m best car purchasing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

I had a really good experience at Reed-Lallier Chevy. Octavia and I actually spent about 20 minutes trying to find the vehicle I wanted.I wasn’t pressured after my initial visit. I had time to weigh my options without being pressured. When I decided to purchase Octavia and Emmanuel addressed all of my concerns and made sure I was good before moving to financing. Emmanuel was very transparent through the process taking a lot of stress out of the car buying experience. David was helpful taking the time to provide additional information I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

This was my first time buying a car so I was kinda nervous, but the overall experience was good. Octavia was excellent and made sure i understood everything I needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

We had the most awesome experience buying a car from Reed Lallier Chevrolet. Octavia was the most awesome sales person we have ever met. She is truly a professional and a pleasure to work with. Everything we requested and want in a vehicle she provided and more. We highly recommend Octavia to anyone that wants a quality vehicle and great representation. We will definitely be back working with Octavia for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

My husband and I bought a 2017 Chevy Tahoe today. Ray Johnson was our salesman and he took great care of us. He was very knowledgeable on the features of the vehicle. This turned out to be very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Ms. Loria was my salesman and she was awesome! She stayed on top of everything. She went above and beyond. The sweetest lady ever. I would definitely use her again

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

The best car buying Experience i have ever had in Fayetteville NC. Lamalle JENKINS was Very helpful. He made us feel welcomed. He asked wat my needs were and found the perfect Vehicle. Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

octavia was an awesome help to us and made our car buying experience a breeze! She was very tactful and showed us care thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2018

Ray Johnson was the salesman who helped us. He was the best. We did have a lot of problems with on Star and he was a great help. We really appreciate his help. We also appreciate all the help we received from Dennis who was a great help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

I just bought a Chevy Cruze last Saturday and was taken great care of by Kenny Greene. He was able to put this old salesman in a vehicle that met my needs,make my wife very happy, and best part is its affordable. I'm liking this place so far. Came in to fill up and a quick exterior wash. I was promptly greeted being taken care of with a 5 mins and the GSM made a point to say hello and see how things are going. Good job RL Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Ray Johnson is the best! I had the fastest, easiest, and most enjoyable experience today while purchasing my new vehicle. He listened to what I was interested in and got me exactly what I wanted. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS!! Thank you so much Ray! Joyce Chavis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

I couldn’t have gone anywhere better, I mean there were another dealership that I was dealing with and they offer me a better deal than Reed-Lallier, but the courtesy and love that was given here was more than going somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

I recently purchased a pre-owned 2015 Chevy Traverse LT from Reed-Lallier Chevy. The whole experience was quick and easy. I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership, and have been pleased each time. I have moved out of state, but made the 2 hour drive to purchase my Traverse. I contact Bob Lanford, who directed me to a knowledgeable sales rep, Ray Johnson. Ray did an excellent job of listening to my needs and finding financing that would fit my budget. He also was helpful in making sure all of my documents were ready when I arrived. I literally walked in, provided the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

We purchased our New Sonic and we absolutely love it. So good on gas!! Our salesman Ray Johnson for the 4th time......... is great!! If you need a car Go to RAY!! He is the bomb!! Thank You Ray!! WE absolutely couldn't be happier!! I loved BOB spelled forward and backwards....lol Very very nice man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Excellent service! My husband and I loved the customer service here! You guys are great!!! Everyone was extremely friendly, generous, and very informative. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Dee Riede was very helpful and knowledgeable about what my car needed. She phoned the next day to let me know the progress and was very pleasant. This was the 2nd time I have needed body work and I will definitely go back again if needed. The paint match was awesome. My Camaro looked new when the body shop finished. I'm happy with the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

Ray Johnson was the best. Helped my family get in the truck of my dreams a Z92. People said I was crazy, not Ray! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Very nice friendly people willing to help. Will answer all questions. will work with you Ray Johnson was a great help along with Ervin Parrish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

The management and my sales person Ray Johnson were very helpful in getting me in the truck of my dreams for a lower price then expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017

Mr. Ray provided great service and really showed my husband and myself he wanted to do what was best for us. Made our trade in as smooth and professional as possible. This is my 2nd time purchasing from Reed Lallier and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Mr. Johnson was very easy to work with as we sat down looked at some vehicles and I picked the one I wanted to see and luckily that turned out to be the one. Once there he was very informative and got through all the paper work so my wife and I could get it done fast and efficient. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

They made sure of what we wanted, then offered choices to narrow down the selections available. My husband has difficulty walking long distances, so this was important to us. They assisted with financing options, recommended items to compliment the selections, and made sure we were comfortable during the whole event. Ray was an exceptional salesman, and didn't try to push us toward something we didn't want or need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

Very nice and clean place every person is helpful David the finance officer explain everything. I have very good experience with Vatsal Naik the salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

Both Ray Johnson and JaJa were excellent to work with. They were so great and made the process painless and super easy. We knew exactly what we wanted and he made our day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

for anyone looking to get a car or truck Ray Johnson is the salesman to see he has a lot of respect for all his customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

Ray Johnson and Tommy was very thorough in explaining all the features of my new truck. They made all the paper work fast, and understandable. Next time I am in the market for a new vehicle I will check with Ray and Tommy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2016

Ray Johnson were exceptional in finding me the car of my chose and in the price range that I could live with. He was very patient and listen to what my needs and preference was. His professional attitude made the process of buying a new car easy. Thanks Ray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

Ray Johnson was a great salesman. Made buying a new truck a lot easier from start to finish. If your thinking of buying a new car or truck call Ray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

Mr. Johnson provided exceptional service and got me into the best used car on the lot. He listened and took care of me like a salesperson should. I appreciated the fact that he didn't pressure me into buying a vehicle I couldn't afford. I would most definitely recommend Reed-Lallier Chevrolet and, most of all, I would recommend Mr. Ray Johnson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2016

When you walk into this dealership you would think that everyone is giving you there personal attention. My experience today was with Mr Ray Johnson. I had not intended to purchase today but he took me out on the lot and showed me how I could save money on selected models. I didn't purchase the model that I had intended. Because of Mr Johnson I upgraded to another vehicle which was larger and better suited for my needs. After I decided, Mr Johnson did the rest. I sat back and watched friendly faces go by and within a couple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2016

Today I bought a Used Car from Reed-Lallier Chevrolet and I was very pleased with the service from start to finish. Ray Johnson was very understanding and attentive to my needs. I would recommend this dealership and Ray Johnson to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2016

Mr Johnson took the time to listen and responded to my desires in a vehicle. I knew what I wanted and he provided the product. It was a good buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2016

I went to the dealership just to look at a car that I was contemplating on buying but after the customer service I got from Ray, my salesman, I purchased the car. The process was so fast and easy I couldn't believe it. I'm a very satisfied customer and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

Ray was very kind and patient. He actually put my two cars side by side so I could go back and forth until I decided which one. I am so happy with my new cruz. The hot cocoa and massage chair was nice too. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2016

Ray went above & beyond to help us get into a new Malibu! We arrived late evening & he still took the extra time to work out the very last of details. Very patient , straight forward & eager to help ! Cannot thank him enough .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

I had a good experience in this dealership from the service advisor shawn, who presented Ray Johnson and the finance personell worked well with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

The service I received was very personable and easy going. They listened to what I needed my payments to be and they were able to get me in a truck today I would recommend this dealership and my sales person to anyone looking to get into a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

My wife and I have purchased many cars in our 40 years of marriage. This purchase was by far the best we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

i was shopping for a new vehicle and decided to stop at reed-lallier chevrolet to check their inventory. there i encountered Ray Johnson, one of their vehicle consultants. i was treated with respect and was able to reach an agreement and purchased an Equinox that same day. i would reccommmend them to anyone who is shopping for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

I traded my vehicle in at Reed Lallier for a 2nd time in about 5 yrs and once again got consistently great professional service as well as a great used vehicle.. Ray Johnson listened to my needs and helped me find the vehicle I needed to better fit my lifestyle. I am really happy with my choice. I also appreciated Jake who did my paperwork as he put it together exactly the way I wanted it done but was also patient with my questions, etc. I just popped in and out like in probably an hour's worth of total today.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2016

Great salesman, worked really hard to find the vehicle that I liked. Ray Johnson did a good job helping Me out with my purchase. I was treated with respect and I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

Very good salesman. He answered all of our questions, and helped us look for the exact style car we were interested in. Would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

Purchased elsewhere and the other dealership blew my pregnant wife off and with a dying vehicle she stopped into Reed Lallier with our Equinox, Aaron Hodges checked under the hood and found the battery cable was loose and fixed it for her, also mentioned several services and pointed out the drive belt should be changed, we will definitely be coming back for our service and car purchases, glad someone took 10 minutes to save my wife from being stranded as I'm overseas, you've earned a great full customer and I'm sorry we didn't try you guys first . ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

Ray Johnson was a great salesman, not pushy at all, helped with every question I had and even follows up after the sale. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review