Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Mario Silver and everyone through the process were awesome. Diamond, David, and Will were also great. Looks like you all have a good team and made the experience fun. My son absolutely loved the attention Mario gave him. I have purchased there before and will continue as well. Thank You.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Reed lallier has always been the best in Fayetteville for sales and service and salemen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Matt davis was great and very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

I was greeted as soon as I arrived by a service member and they listened to my concerns. My vehicle was repaired in adequate time. I was very happy with the results.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

My car buying experience at Reed lallier Chevy was pleasant. I particularly admired how helpful and informative Mr. Ray and Ms. Loria were to me in handling the sale. All my inquiries were answered clearly and professionally. I would recommend this dealershipto anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle, especially if they wished to seek value and discounts.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Matt Davis in the service department was very helpful and served us in a timely manner. Thank you for your great service Matt.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Clean facility. Staff was supportive and well trained.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

I want to thank Will for his help while I was there having my soldiers truck serviced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

I had the best service department experience Mary was professional and curtesy an kept me up to date on what was going on with my vehicle very pleased with her expertise and her great personality.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

William(sales person) and Bill (General Sales Manager) were great to work with on buying a new car. They took the time to explain financing to me as well as being very patient in answering my questions. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review